yogasproutz


Yoga Sproutz, Inc. in Greensboro, NC
March 30, 2012, 7:43 pm
Filed under: Children, Exercise, Yoga

Hello,  I am Lisa Hart, owner of Yoga Sproutz, Inc.  I am bringing Yoga to children in the Greensboro, NC area.  There are a lot of benefits for children that do Yoga….For Example:  flexibility, strength, concentration, balance, awareness, calm, trust, teamwork, coordination, relaxation, focus, leadership, self-discipline; along with relieving anxiety and stress.  I have been teaching children since 2010 and I can see the difference that it makes.  I would like to grow my business in Greensboro so I thought I would start a blog!!!!   Namaste  🙂


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi, I found your info at the ECC child care , I’d like to know where are the classes taken place? Where are you located? Is 3,5y old, old enough to attend.
Thank you
Martina

Comment by Martina

Martina,
My classes are held at ECC on Friday Mornings at 9:30. If you would like to sign her up please contact me via email.
thanks,
Lisa

Comment by Yoga Sproutz, Inc.




Leave a comment